Some people have the same type of job throughout their life while others prefer to change the type of job. What’s your opinion

many are sick to the same job for a long period where, few are like to change,because working in the same company for a long period,the recognition,would be less and wages will not be increased very less percentage of increment they get,for for example,: as per company norms,they may increase the wages only 12% from overall CTC,that will not give much impact on it,where express is increased, wages and expanse are unable to balanced, if talk about changing of the jobs very often is a great option,so that can know different work cultures, and growth in the career will be having advancement,and also when switching the job,we may get a 30 to 50% of the hike on overall CTC,it will vary from organisation to organization, few may give added advantages like joining bonus and advance leaves Exetra, for Example:A person worked in the organization for 3years,swtiching the company would be great option as per my opinion. Here some people grow step by step,where managers recognise their hard work and talent wich they preseted on assigned task, appriciation would be best medicine to attract employee, so they never think of changing the job forn long time, recognition of work and will be appriciated.