There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making temperature higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperature rising?

Although industrial production of materials are developing civilization efficiently, there is some consequences of such a massive amount of production such as climate change and global warming which results in an increased temprature over time. This essay will discuss the main causes of temperature rising through the man-made materials. It is certain that, electronic devices, which are helping people's daily life, need to lots of raw materials for their developing and serial production states which leads to depletion of sources like woods, water and different metals. These actions also result in deforestation in a short term. Deforestation and depletion of water sources are both directly and indirectly related to increased carbon footprint and eventually increase in temperature. One of the most important industrial production material is plastic which is resistant to biodegeneration in a longterm. Because of the chemical structure of the plastic, it has to recycled with technological processes. This unsuccessful degeneration affects water sources and natural habitat badly. Another issue is overconsumption of raw materials lead to high level of carbon based gases like a carbon dioxide. High level of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere also related to global warming. Processed foods such as salami, pastrami or fast foods are great examples for overconsumption of the raw materials. This action has a poor impact on environment and human health. In conclusion, industrial products (such as electronic devices and processed foods) and overconsumption of raw materials such as wood, water and metals result in an increased temperature and deforestation which is directly related to global warming.