Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spent most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world. How important is it for children to learn to understand and appreciate nature? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today’s world modernity is becoming from nature which humanity gets inspired. Nowadays, generations are spending their time on the internet or indoor activities because parents are always busy gaining experiences in nature with their children. My humble idea is that children need to explore the environment rapidly and it’s also significant for their imagination and caring about environmental issues. Humanity has already developed modern devices because they are inspired by nature. Imagination is a subject which is getting to be a habit in childhood and today’s children couldn’t have any possibilities for improving their future. New generations would have got knowledge online but feeling nature is totally opened different horizon on their dream. For instance, if humanity couldn’t have experience with natural situations, they wouldn’t improve or discovered modern equipment. There are lots of devices which are just evolved from animals or vegetation such as planes, ships, cars etc. Moreover, people begin to be busier daily because of that children do not explore the environment. When kids have just ideas than experience about animals or jungles, their care is going to decrease for environmental issues. For example, almost every school have a class about geography and pupils can know about greenhouse gases or global warming but they don’t have any substantial reality. While students are killing their time on social media or computer games because of their parents, the authority should be got control of our future. To sum up, children should adapt to nature with their parents because the environment is the most powerful gift for humanity. We can improve ourselves just by looking for nature's mother.