Some say, that's money is the root of all evil, while others claim that money can buy everything, including happiness discuss both of youse, and give your opinion

In today’s times money is necessary in peoples lives because they rely you need to leave some people believe that money is everything and he can buy them whatever they won’t even things that cannot be both at the same time on this claim that it is the thing that is going to destroy everyone’s life. To believe that money is everything is somehow bad some people believe, at least mentally. To begin with, we should consider the benefits of why money may not bring happiness. When a person has money he starts and buys a lot of things he does not need and in the end he ends up being an over consumer. As a result his money runs out and there is a financial problem and at the same time an overworking problem. This problem would bring mental issues because of extreme stress and pressure concerning money. On the other hand, when money is used in the right way, it is necessary in your life. You absolutely need to meet your basic needs like having enough food, water, clothes, and a safe house to stay. Without money, you simply cannot survive. Additionally, money cannot buy your time, but it gives you the ability to spend less time on the things you do not want and more time on the things you like. For example, in other words, you can spend more time with people you love and things you love. Therefore, money allows you free them on how you’re going to spend your time on which some may argue is more time. In conclusion, some people believe that money is the root of all evil. Sometimes money has advantages to, and I believe that money is everything, because without it, none of us could leave.