it is seen that many countries that older generation are forget in the past and are not receiving enough respect and aminities. give reasons and effects

Nowadays, we see in many countries that the older generation are forged the past and are not receiving enough respect and amenities. In my,opinion the lack of education of new generations is the reason why they are not being respected, and also, not enough funding to develop facilities. Although, education has been evaluated in many sectors having a huge development in content and techniques, we are losing an aspect really important for the community which is values and respect, it is seen that the youngest generation is not respecting old people, for instance, the manner that they use to dirige when they are talking with someone older than they, making them look forgotten. On the other hand, many countries do not have funds to develop infrastructure such as, facilities in public areas like parks or beaches. The reason why governments do not put funds in that sector is that older people are considered an expense for the government. Hence, are retired and are not working, as consequence, not paying taxes. Consequently, the lack of infrastructure impact directly on their motivation to do activities deciding to stay at home, instead of going out for a walk. Furthermore, poor habits, such as staying at home watching tv impact straight on their immune system consequently, having a crowded health system. To conclude, the lack of education and discipline of the new generation and in many countries, is having as consequence the forgiveness of old people and also, the lack of funds for infrastructure is making them less active.