mostly people are becoming seriously overweight ? some say that rising the price of fatty foods will solve this problem . to what extent do you agree or disagree with the essay.

As an increasing number of people are concerned about people who are overweight, it's interesting to analyse if increasing the fatty food cost could address this issue. It's hard to deny that adding food cost could reduce the sales of fatty food., However such a statement suffers from different opinions. From a personal point of view, I strongly hold that rising the fatty foods price couldn't solve the obesity issue. First and foremost, the people who prefer junk food to a balanced diet because of their unhealthy eating lifestyle. Most fatty food is a deep-fried meals with a lot of species to enhance flavour. When people eat unhealthy food will make them feel satisfied.To be more specific, obesity will ingoner the fatty food price to release stress. Furthermore, the cost of fatty food is a low constant of the cheap ingredients. Rising the price of junk food will break the economy. It is common knowledge that healthy food is more expensive than fatty food.But if all food becomes much more expensive. It will be hard for the poor to live in society. For example, a poor man's fixed expense is only $100 per week, he or she could not afford higher food cost. Nevertheless, a voice arises that increasing the price of fatty food could reduce obesity consumption desire. In my opinion, it's similar like everyone knowing cigarette is not a good choice for people's health. But some people save money on a cigarettes. It means that if people would like to eat unhealthy food, they have to reduce other essential expenses, such as, rent. In a nutshell, I maintain that rising the price of junk food is not a feasible method to control people's weight. However, obesity should explore and study how to be more responsible for their health and life.