Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resource while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people believe that exploring space is useless plus it consumes a significant amount of resources, while others believe that it is necessary for human development as we will be more educated about the world we are living in. In my point of view, I completely agree with the second opinion because the world is a huge place where we have not discovered even half of it. This essay will investigate both opinions and discuss why I am inclined toward the second one. On the one hand, it can be argued that space exploration is not important as medicine and other majors' development. Nevertheless, sending people to space is quite a risky and dangerous job. For example, astronauts may be lost there as a result of losing contact with people on earth. In addition, astronauts' suites are not safe and secure enough to face space dangers’. Furthermore, spaceships and rockets require a substantial amount of power, gas and oil which can be used in numerous places on the earth instead of just using all these resources for only a few things. On the other hand, exploring space will expand our science and education in the near future. One of the key benefits of space exploration is that it will increase job opportunities for young people and new generations. Moreover, no one can deny that it can be a new income source for the country, Also,sadly our world becomes a dangerous place so we should find an alternative place where we can live in. To conclude, I would like to reiterate my opinion that space exploration advantages seem to predominate over the disadvantages so we should educate more about it.