Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Children tend to use mobile phones all day long in their free time. I believe it is because of technological change, and not only kids but also adults have this problem. However, a smartphone is one of the greatest inventions of the 21st century. Mobile phones are very useful and they can assist you sometimes. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on this topic, and discuss the pros and cons of it. To begin with, more and more businessmen are putting money into developing applications. Thus, we could have more fun by using our phones. Technologies are progressing, and a plenty of things are connected to the Internet. As a result, basic electronic devices such as cell phones, computers, tablets, and so on are vital in our lives. People spend more and more time on them. We rely on them a lot because many things can be solved by using them. For example, we can buy stocks through our mobile phones instead of going to a bank. A plenty of applications are useful, and you can download them from App Store or Google Play. Sometimes cell phones are indeed very helpful, but sometimes it is really harmful. For instance, if children use their phones as tools for learning stuff, that is good. But, if they play games twenty-four seven Add a聽hyphen twenty-four-seven show examples, that might be bad for their lives. It depends on what you do on your phone. In a nutshell, nowadays, our relationship with smartphones is indivisible. You can buy tickets, surf the Internet, watch videos, and so forth on it. Smartphones are multi-functional, and they make our lives better. The most important thing is your intention. If you use it in the wrong ways, that will have consequences.