Some People believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness. While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is thought the majority of human beings that childhood is the stage which people live happier than adulthood, while others believe any individual can spend his own life happier in another state just of life than in young ages. This essay will discuss about the both sides and finally give my own opinion. On the one hand, in the childhood, we are free from many responsibilities such as earning money to maintain the family and raising kids. Almost all the needs such as foods FIX THE AGREEMENT MISTAKE food It seems that foods may not agree in number with other words in this phrase. show examples, clothes and item FIX THE AGREEMENT MISTAKE items It seems that item may not agree in number with other words in this phrase. show examples which are necessary for education will be provided by parents. Even though, sometimes kids engage in paid work that is mainly done for earning extra pocket money to buy items which are trending with peer groups. Not only that, in childhood we do not care about maintaining false images and social status. When kids grow up and become adult most of them want to show that they are happier and have lots of valuable things than their friends and relatives. As above reasons, children have minds with less burden and they can easily be satisfied. On the other hand, happiness is a state of mind that can achieve at any point of life. Despite of responsibilities which have to face in adulthood anyone can be happy, if they live with correct vision. Not like in childhood there are lot of activities that can be engaged with in the later of life. As we can earn money and no need to pester others, we are able to fulfill our desires by purchasing goods or services and travelling around the world. In conclusion, as kids are easily can be satisfied with little things and they only have few responsibilities I believe childhood is the best stage of live which we are truly happy.