It is a fact that people nowadays are under a lot of pressure and their lives are becoming increasingly stressful. What could be the possible reason for this? what are some solutions to address this issue?

In this concurrent time, stress becoming problem of everyone and many individuals are living their life under huge strain. There are some causes and solutions for this Which I will discuss in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the causes of pressure between people. The first and the foremost is that, majority of today's generation is living in the era of competition. From education system to workplaces. They just want to take better position for themselves. To illustrate it, in India, majority of students are studying in Kota city, Rajasthan to get good grade in competitive exam. Every year students from all around the country gather at one place to take coaching there as they are under pressure to qualify the exam. Moreover, now a days people are more materialistic and want to have every kind of amenities at their place. They will easily come under some strain if they cannot afford the technology or useful needs. However, there are plethora of out ways from stress. Firstly, in these days yoga and meditation become predominantly useful. As both of these, provide soothing and calmness to anyone physically and mentally. So local authorities and school management should arrange some seminars to provide the information about benefits of these to people. They should also encourage them to implement exercise in their life. Despite this, government should also give their attention to rising the number of jobs. They should have to work on this and should reduce the count of unemployment. which also reduces much pressure in youngsters. To conclude, stress in not good for physical and mental health. This fast pace era rising the pressure between individuals. But there are some exercises that help anyone to take care of themselves.