More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information, so there is no need for printed books, magazines and newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there are many people prefer to use computers and electrical devices to access information, instead of printing report, magazines and newspapers. I agree that electronic devices will help the mankind to explore something that is useful for them. However, I believe there is a bad side to this habit. This essay will explain both perspectives views. On one hand, there are communities that agree by using electronic applications can support the fast mobility of spreading the news. The society also stated by reading some columns in the automatic devices will help them to know further about the newest information. Moreover, there are also columns to give the reader's opinions about the pros and cons of the news. This practical style is known and popular in modern cities around the world. For example, the survey in the advanced cities stipulated that 90% of workers who work in the cities always carry their phone as the windows of information rather than bringing some book or magazines because it is not practical to use and is out of date. On the other hand, it is fully understood that magazines, books and newspapers used to be called the main knowledge of the world in the 2000s era. Therefore, families who reached the peak age believe that the population should bring reports and newsletters because it is more comfortable to read, and also help the reader focus on the main topic, instead of reading some news on their machinery. In conclusion, in the modern world, electronic material will be a new window of advice. However, some communities still believe that books, newspapers or journals still be the main part of it.