More and more people think there is no need for printed paper newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I think in modern world of information and news the way media comunicate with people significantly changed. I belive this transformation happened because of digital technologies development over the past decates decade. However we still can see people selling newspapers or we can get free one during the bus ride or at supermarket. Do we still need deliver information by printing it? From my point of view we can not 100% answer yes or no because it depends on various factors. From a the Choose an article a the show examples one side it is hard to fined sombody who dose not use mobile phone or personal computer that are connected to the internet. Forthemore it is hard to imaging everyday life without social media or browsering WEB content. Because of that companies and media can quickly send us latest updates news and it hard to miss them. am sure that this way of comunication is faster and more relavent in case of emergency situations. In addtion we need use a lot resources to print newspaper. Furthemore we destroy trees and forests to have a paper, from this point of view it is safer to use alternative ways such as as gadgets. However there is also and negative side of such way of comunication. We can be overloaded by inforamtion from internet and we can not be always sure that we can trust text or video that we llok on unless we use only official resources. From the other side there are a lot of oled OLED people that are not familiar with modern technologies. They still prefer to use printed newspapers. As a resulut we still need to encount their point of view. In conclusion I fould say we need deliver more infromation using internet instead of printing it. Such factors as environmental concerns, changing reader preffernces preference demonstrates that people use newspapers less with every day, month and year.