In some countries, it is common practise for young people (13-17yrs) to get a part-time gon in the summer.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of teenage emplyment.

In this era, many teenagers are working half-time jobs in their holidays to support their families financially. However, that can make them feel a lot of pressure. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks to youth employment. In the vast majority of cases, young people are the potential to learn a variety of skills such as communication skills because they communicate with a lot of humans, consequently, they will learn how to be in touch with different attitudes. Moreover, working in temporary jobs can support teenagers to assist their families financially. For example, teenage employees can share their salary with their relatives in order to help them. Additionally, experiments can be taught at part-time jobs. For example, adolescents can learn experiments like how to work inefficiency as a result, it can help them in their future jobs by raising the opportunity to be accepted. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks to this trend. Firstly, teenagers can be exploited. For instance, at this young age,some managers can take advantage of them by making them work for many hours and, giving them a salary that they do not worth it. Furthermore, young people like to enjoy their summer holidays without any pressure so, working in half-hour jobs may be a burden for them. In conclusion, I believe that the benefits are outweighed the drawbacks because youth employment can affect society positively, But teenagers should be cautious and, use this experience in the right way.