Some people feel that boarding schools ( where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number reasons.

Parents feel that boarding schools are the best way for their children to educate on the other hand others think differently. However the issue is not entirely straight forward and arguments can be made against idea. The essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view. Students whom study in boarding school may benefit from various advantages that it has like being in a completely educational space so that they can focus on their lessons more than students in normal schools. In addition they will learn how to live indepently without their parent’s 24 hours attention.They will learn how to take care of life and daily things that adults have to do it although it may seem cruel to some people but when the time comes they will be more comfortable to leave their parents and live indecently. Another argument is that (not all students) many students can not bear to live without their parents and they are really attached to them and need to have them as close as possible or else they will feel forsaken or abandoned and it can lead to serious mental problems. On the other hand some parents believe that without their presence their children’s education would become less effective. Finally children gain more happiness and love by living with their families and they will eventually be ready to live indepently at some points. Overall it seems that studying abroad really depend on the each individual characteristic although parents thoughts should he consider on this specific subject. It would appear that it’s less likely for both parents and children would prefer to study in boarding schools rather than staying with parents.