Some people believe that education in certain countries do not cater to the economic needs of society. What are the drawbacks of this education system and mention some solutions.

Education is considered the reason for success, while some countries believe the qwww11111111`opposite way, they believe that education cannot help people for improving their financial condition. This essay will not only describe the possible reasons, but also some relevant measures for reducing this issue. The first and foremost reason is poor financial conditions because people can not afford for getting quality education in this era of inflation. For example, nowadays, most educational institutions charge a large proportion of money from the students. consequently, count of illiterate people is increasing. Secondly, another cause is the lack of white-collar jobs; as a result, people are migrating to other developed countries to fulfilling their needs, and they can not contribute to their own country. This issue can be solved by taking appropriate solutions. Education fees should be low so that students can afford them. Moreover, the pupils who are hardworking better opportunities should be given. Apart from this, better job opportunities should be provided to all youngsters so that youth do not need to move to other countries as they will be able to make contributions to their own country. For instance, if more people will work they will pay more taxes to the county; therefore, money can be utilized for the development of the country. In conclusion, no doubt, there are several reasons for the poor economic status of people such as high tuition fees and lack of employment, but this problem can be reduced if solutions will be taken at the appropriate times by providing better facilities.