In the future students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers ot TV or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice.

In the era of technology, many scholars have a number of choices of study methods such as using computers, TVs and visiting schools. I would like to choose to study online because it is the less time-consuming and affordable way of education. This essay puts light on how these reasons can actually help and in-depth information with an explanation. The escalating use of technology not only emphasise learners to buy laptops and computers but also provides online library amenities for using these electronics. This is beneficial for adolescents in several ways. Initially, they have to spend their earnings to buy these gadgets, however, they do not need to pay money for notebooks and other small stationery items. To illustrate, computers already have all the features they need for study and these electronics can be an investment. Since they can still sell these electronics after finishing their education and can save money for their future. In addition to the utilisation of gadgets, many universities and colleges are offering online programs at special discounts and this education counts under distance education. For example, if scholars join their online classes not only they are providing free access to their online libraries but also they can make appointments with their teachers after school hours in case they find something arduous to recognise. Therefore, students can save the expenditures, they have been spending on public transport, buying books and having meals, when commuting to universities or colleges. In conclusion, although traditional schools have a good atmosphere of study in groups and they can watch the children on each step, online learning is also fruitful to save both time and earnings. I opine that time is one of the crucial factors which cannot come back and technology is assisting students to save it.