In the past important knowledge of culture and history was stored in the museums. Nowadays information is freely available on the internet therefore is no need of museums. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is impossible for me agree that the internet will teaching us 100% like museums. We can not live in a world whitout history and culture, if we lost this for the internet, I am afraid for what is gonna happaned happened. In my opinion,is extremelly important, for the next generations, do not let the museums desapear because of internet. Firstly, I know the internet grow a lot everyday and it is easier for evebody have access to rich content about culture and history, on the otherhand, in the museusm you fell another type of experiencie and perspective. When the kids go to the museum for learning something about the past, I am sure they get more invovled and excited, they can see closer and touch sometimes, with internet they can not do this. Morover, if we do not have more a place to go for see great artist like Leonardo da Vinci or Portinari, or a simple exibition for a local artist, this is gonna be a disaster for the next generation. The arts, paints, books will be just a pitcure in one screen, we will lost the value, the feeling of walking trough in museum, and problably our history. To conclude, I belive the we have the duty to protect everything that was make for the people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples here first. We can not lose for the digital, internet is good, conect people, but have your limit, and this limit is the phisique. So, I think the both could work together, putting internet inside the museums, make integrations, that will be a good plan in my perspective.