More developing countries are given aid from international organziations to help them in their development plans. Some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggest that practical aid and advice are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinio

In this day and age,it is widely recognized that the majority of companies are assisting to the less economic nations for improving of their infrastructure and living standards. However, certain section of civilians think that the financial support is paramount,but another citizen thought that more practical help and valuable suggestion are very significant.In the forthcoming paragraphs, i will discuss both the views and eventually i will provide my opinion. To commence with, in these days numerous multinational companies are providing special economical aid to developing states. According to a recent survey by Oxford University on international aid by various giant organizations to less developed nations.They revealed that would help their nations both economically as well as create a job opportunities. Which would bring a plethora of benefits such as enhancing their health sectors and educational institutes, as a result it would create a lot of employment for their young generation and the economic standards would be upward. For instance,Loas has been getting financial aid from the USA for 10 years, and because of this the nation's growth is raised last few years. Additionally,mainly they developed their tourism sector and good infrastructure,these two things have brought a huge amount of income from tourists. Furthermore,a ton of companies already started their new branches in that nation,so it has boosted their GDP(gross domestic product). On the other side of the view,few people think that financial assistance is essential,but also more practical and good advice are more dominant to those nations.Many less developed countries are facing consequences in cyber attacks,terrorism and reduced health standards. Which would impact on the community,so foreign giant organizations should provide good guidance and practical help to those counterpart provinces. This leads to a positive environment and it assists them to live in a joyful and cheerful way. To sum up,from my point of view financial support is very fundamental to less developing countries from international companies. This is not only used for creating jobs for the youngsters in those nations but also used for developing the local accommodations. Finally,education plays a prominent role across the world,if we have a good qualifications and it would be brought a huge number of job opportunities to well developed counterpart states.