Some people feel that developments in science are happening so fast that it is difficult to appreciate the effects of such advances. Others feel we should we should trust scientiss more and stop worrying. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

According to the majority, science is developing sharply and in most cases, such improvements are causing difficulties in fully acknowledging their impacts while others believe scientists and think there is nothing to worry about. It is my personal view that the way of latter people's thinking is the best one to deal with rapid scientific advances. On the one hand, a group of society believe that an extremely high pace of developments in science is the main cause of several misunderstandings and that many people even do not have enough data about what is happening in science fields and what experts have been producing or establishing so far. The announcement of new improvements is being proclaimed before we get familiar with the latest introduced one and its effects on us and our lives. The consecutive creation of more than three different types of vaccines against COVID-19 in a pretty short span which was challenging for people to fully appreciate and choose one of them during the pandemic periods is a great example of this. On the other hand, the majority including me totally support the idea that instead of concerning about them, people should trust scientists. There are several factors that make the experts trustworthy for us. Initially, thanks to the great emphasis on education as well as preparing so sophisticated personnel, all scientists are well-educated and masters in their field which proves that anxiety about them and their work is unnecessary. In addition, the competitive spirit among massive numbers of professional experts pushes them to do their best and provide us with high-quality results. In conclusion, despite the arguments of a large part of society, it is my personal belief that people do not need to pay great attention and worry about current rapid developments in science, thanks to sophisticated masters and competitive spirit which is the provision of complicated creations.