In many cities the use of video cameras in public places is being increased in order to reduce crimes, but some people believe that these measures restrict our individual freedom. Do the benefits of increased security outweigh the drawbacks?

Nowadays improved technology has been very helpful for urban cities.some cities has been install video camera surveillance around the street. However, It has more benefits but some people thought it controls our own privacy. In the paragraph let's discuss it.  First of all, It's bring many advantages to human. If the criminal does any suspicious activity then they will catch it by cameras day or night time. Moreover, Shops all protect from robbery. Most cities ' accidents are recorded by street view surveillance cameras.so we can collect the evidence from there.It is easy to catch hit-and-run motorists. Now every ATM have been safe because of video cameras. In individual houses people when left for vacation, are worried about their money and jewellery. If they activate the CCTV, they can enjoy the vacation without worries. On another hand, Although it has many benefits some people think it controlled their privacy.when walking on the street they are monitored by watching lenses.It has very uncomfortable for them. They can not be crowded in the same place as their friends. Almost cameras watching them in the street so they are lost their freedom. For example, If they are talking with their friends in street for more than a few hours surely the police would come and then ask the reason for the gathering. In conclusion, It has lost some freedom but people should be thinking safe environment for everyone.In my point of view,it is very important for developed cities ' safety. people must support for the government to install CCTV on street.