Some people think the government should pay for healthcare and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are argumentative conceptions heating a debate over the responsibility of the government for its member. While some hold a strong view that it is necessary for the government to provide financial support for healthcare and education, the opposite makes a statement that whether to bear responsibility for authorities. I would contend that the state should support financially partial of these fees but not all. Without a shadow of a doubt, healthcare and education should be paid for by the state. While abolishing tuition fees in order to enhance the academic level of the workforce, covering medical expenses to amend the power of citizens and avoiding becoming the nation’s burden. Germany, which is one of the developed countries, spends on healthcare IN THE FORM OF insurance and education THROUGH scholarships. Hence, the authority should cover the expense for two aforementioned BACKBONE INDUSTIES. While the necessity of covering the fees of the state is widely acknowledged, the governor should not shoulder full liability for them. The national budget is limited and it has to allocate to various fields to flourish the all-rounded country. Technology, military and transportation to some examples of determining industries for the nation’s development. Thus, it is vital for the government to be fully accountable for all the fees. In conclusion, paying fees for healthcare and education is essential for the state, but not all the expenses.