Today's schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Financial management is currently a major issue globally. Most people have argued that school-going children should be taught these skills to enable them to cope well in the outside world later in life. I completely agree that introducing this subject into their curriculum will be of great First and foremost, every individual desires to have financial independence after they are done with their education. For this to be achieved, students must be taught these skills early enough owing to the fact they are developing both physically and psychologically. A good illustration is by teachers allocating a lesson on finance management skills in their curriculum. Therefore, after graduating and joining the outside world they already have the basics required to provide themselves with the basics without struggling. Secondly, the world is developing so fast as well as its population growing rapidly. Most people have challenges with finance management due to the lack of its awareness. The scarcity of employment opportunities has also led to many people becoming depressed as a result of noy being able to meet their expectations.particularly if one ends up in a low-paying carrier despite graduating with expectations of being paid more cash. Therefore, having learned financial management skills early in life helps one cope well in today's world. In conclusion, teaching students financial management is very important in today's world. One cannot only be able to survive with the little they earn but as well as have a good mental status.