children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. what are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

There is no doubt that juveniles have been suffering more pressures from various matters, namely academic, social and commercial perspectives these days. This essay will first elaborate on the causes of this problematic phenomenon, and I will give certain practical solutions for it. To begin with, a variety of social problems are the adverse factors stemming from a competitive world, which rusults in unavoidable stress and difficulties in children's life. To put it simply, juveniles are expected by their families to accomplish various objectives when they grow up. They are supposed not only to thrive in only achievable academic performances and social aspect, but also commercial success. For example, in Korea, many students always suffer from national entrance examination, therefore, a number of severe mental health problems increasingly occur every year. Furthermore, certain solutions are necessary to tackle this issue. First and foremost, there should be some measures to be taken by governments as they are able to resolve the wrong perspectives or beliefs among citizens, which is important because children will be no longer needed to be expected too much from their parents. Secondly, members of society play a crucial role in raising the awareness by not letting adolescents to excert themselves or being pushed too hard. To explain this further, the young can simply enjoy their lives without extreme pressure. In conclusion, a globalised world has been influencing most teenagers to live their successful lives, which leads to depression. Consequently, this factor can be tackled by some methods from the authority and by raising awareness among members of society.