In the future students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers ot TV or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice

Nowadays, people have different opinions on whether children give preference to attend classes online or offline in the upcoming years. Although this essay will consider both the sides of contention notion, I tend to believe that attending school has much more weightage not only because of this boost of social skills but also helping them clear doubts easily. First and foremost, some people including me support the argument that attending classes physically in institutions much a favourable approach for the upcoming generation in terms of this will make students confident along with that individual able to communicate without any fear. To be more specific, this increase contact with students and they share their thoughts with their friends/classmates through that the improvement of their speaking skill, despite this is not possible in online learning. For example, students educated by universities have more confidence, rather than those who join distance education where distance educator lacks competition and lose the opportunity. Moving on, another word mentioning point is face-to-face classes motivate children to clear their doubts instantly. This is because, while students present in class, they have to concentrate towards their studies rather than doing other work side-by-side in e-learning. Hence, escalated skills and enhance knowledge automatically motivate them and remove hesitation. For instance, Tim Cooper, from Sheffield Hallam University in the UK points out that based on his research that theoretical knowledge improved only by doing experiments in the lab. As a consequence, future students will give preference to attending classes physically. Shifting to other aspects, another school of thought opposes this concept of the traditional study method. As they may think with the amelioration technology students learn anything without wasting time and with minimum expenses, this factor strengthens their viewpoint which cannot be ignored. In conclusion, the community finds it hard to reach a consensus that what would children adopt for learning the online method by using computers or joining classes offline. Despite a few individuals saying online coaching is the best way, I tend to favour the oldest study method due to improvement in skills and hands-on experience.