Some people believe that educating children altogether will benefit them. Others think intelligent children should be taught separately and given special courses. Discuss those two views.

Some people believe that it is beneficial when all children are taught altogether whereas other people think they should educate separately, I will discuss both scenarios and provide my perspective. Firstly, there are numerous schools in which all students get an education altogether. Every class contains different types of students in which some are very intellectual and good whereas others are poor or below average in academics. When they are taught all together, good learners can help their fellow mates who get hurdles in studying and by doing so they can become helping hands for their friends, as well as they can improve their knowledge simultaneously. Secondly, there are also a few academies where they educate pupils separately by creating batches like "Regular" and "fast track" in which they divide students according to their academic performances they do this because the quick learners sometimes get disturbed and get distracted due to other students, who get involves in extracurricular activities. In conclusion, by the overviews of both points, I believe that it's better to divide students according to their academic performances rather than teaching them combined.