Some systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school? What are the benefits of two education systems and what is better?

These days education systems develop and have multiple choices to teach students so, some people think that is good for students when they toneed choose the best way they can learn, while others believe that is new these days. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, studying a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen can not teach students a lot of information. For example, when students learn a limited range of subjects they can get knowledge about any subject so, that's why some think that is the worst way to teach students. On the other hand, studying a wide range of subjects is the best way for students development for jobs.To illustrate, when a student studies many subjects until they leave school it makes them ready for university. Hence the belief that is good for students. In addition, studying a wide range of subjects is a new way for students and hard.For an instance, when students study a lot of subjects make they are stressed, but after that can develop skills. This proves clearly that this is the best way for students. In conclusion, after analysing both points of view, I believe that if studying a limited range of subjects with study a wide range of subjects, the student has chosen to take the good way to study.In the end, I can say that is new for students and some students do not like this.