Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities while others think that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

There are controversial statements heating a beat over how to gain high achievements in life. While some claim that getting access to tertiary education acts as the sole contribution to people’s fruitfulness, the opposite makes a perspective that other influential determinants can affect it. Whilst each has its own merits, it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, absorbing precious knowledge at institutions plays a paramount significance role in people’s lives but it is not the only method. A university degree will assist people to have an opportunity to hold a decent job in a leading company. For instance, some well-known enterprises such as Vingroup have a tendency to employ post-graduates from top-rank universities in Vietnam namely FTU, NEU. Hence, being accessible to a learning journey at colleges is put premium on people’s success, but it is not the sole means. While the importance of absorbing theoretical insights at tertiary education is widely acknowledged, people’s fruitfulness heavily relies on other elements, especially skills. The more sets of skills people have, the more effective quality work is. So that individual has precious contributions to the firm. Problem-solving, leadership and critical thinking can be cited as some of the most outstanding examples to make a wealth of profit for the company in a short period of time. Thus, various influential determinants have a great contribution to gain high flyer position, especially skills. In my conclusion, although getting access to universities catalyzes people’s high achievements, it heavily depends on other factors.