ith the rise of e-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays, personal independence is too modern. Many public say "any data and conversation should be open for societies and the authority must not curb all humans". In this essay, I will explain why I strongly disagree with this opinion. Let's commence by looking at the first drawback of this situation. It is unless all information and ideas are completely open to capita person, any individual can steal from any bank. According to, it's led to all country's rates dramatically decreasing, and a lot of people died. Hence, some people can kill any person for money. If these humans have all information and ideas, they will destroy our world. It will lead to a single administration. Hence, if the best hacker achieves this information, this human can kill any person. Let's start by looking at the second disadvantage of this situation. It is religious extremism. Hence, if the government do not control society what is watched or what is read, any person can watch a different religious video, and they can be a terrorist. So, the government always controls us. Apply, some people disagree with that opinion. They think "no one must not check or control us. Hence, we have human rights. " I completely disagree with this view, because the government all work for us. To sum up. Government must restrict the different media information and ideas. Although, they will be in control of all people, otherwise people can destroy our world or be a terrorist. In my view, when we live in this country, governments or other public servants can check or control us.