Hosting sporting events such as the Olympics and the World Cup can bring benefits to the host countries. How far do you agree with this statement? Use your own examples to support.

The Olympics and the world cub are conducted by the country and are said as the hosting countries.the hosting countries have benefited from other countries in the area of tourism and one of the members of the league match the hosting countries are directly entered into the league matches.the world cub is conducted in the mass population so every country has participated.the member of the federation in world cub has conducted the qualifier round so every country participate in the qualifier round and come to the league matches but the rule is not to fit the hosting countries they are directly entered into the league match. for example in FIFA world cup of 2022 the qutar conducted the world cub,so the qutar had no prerequisite they directly entered into the knockout league matches. the hosting country has financial benefits from tourism. country from the different region enters the hosting country to see the world cup matches and also the country's name has been widely sounded to the large population. for instance many western people did not know guitar after successively conducting the FIFA world cub.the many people travel to the qutar and explore the beauty of the country. to conclude,the hosting country has pride in the world cup match and the country finically benefits from a wider population and the country directly with the world cub big team with no prerequisite it somehow helps to improve the sport in the country