Nowadays, more people are choosing to socialize online rather than face to face. Is this positive or negative development?

In recent times, the majority of people prefer to socialize compared to face-to-face, and it is also becoming a controversial topic all over the world. In my opinion, both of the views have equal measures. To begin with, people can find on the internet friends or keep in touch with their family. In addition, it will be a great way to receive current events and news. Nowadays, many people are going to work in foreign countries, and for personal reasons. That's why this causes disposing use from online resources such as video calls. Furthermore, we can be aware by online socializing the latest news, and occasions related to ourselves. I mean it can be easier to express ourselves online, and you can take your time to think about what you want to say. On the other hand, the point of view has ample drawbacks compared to face-to-face socializing. For example please face-to-face communication we can be taught and numerous of information from our partner. However, this takes more time, this is because, when we start Facebook Converse firstly, we can sense feelings for each other, and at the beginning feel a little confused there's eventually we can understand this River profitable for both partners. In addition, when we are going to win chatting, spontaneously originates more waiting times, because of this, our interest increases second by second, and wait for a response. In summary, we can observe both views have pros and cons. Namely, from my way of thinking, people should learn how to socialize face-to-face rather than online.