Caring for children is an important thing of the society it is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take child care training courses to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The emergence of the technology and long-working hours has caused a major concern for child care. It is widely seen that the elderly are often occupied with their job and educational commitments due to which they hardly find time to look after children during their upbringing if they have many. This neglection of children has become a major cause of concern for the society. Some claim that child care training should be made mandatory for the parents will train and enhance their parenting ability. I thoroughly believe that this idea will indeed generate positive results in the near future. Unfortunately, many young lives have become victim of mental diseases like depression because they feel a sense of loneliness for their inability to spend enough time with their parents. Multiple studies and surveys by various organisations around the world have cautioned that the number is rapidly increasing. It is often seen that adults find it challenging to balance between their professional and personal parts of their lives. As a result, those who have been blessed with children imensely struggle to find work-life balance. The child care training modules can definitely assist parents in better utilization of their time so that they will be able to focus on their child's upbringing. Furthermore, this course will also educate parents on various methods through which they can cultivate confidence and cognitive development in an efficient manner. If parents are unaware of the implications of what may potentially leave adverse impact on their child's life. For example, excessive exposure to television and mobile phones would halt development of a young life's brain. Through these courses, parents would be cautioned about such dangers which can easily be avoided. Although some people believe that this move of making child care courses a must will restrict freedom of many individuals, others argue that this will ensure the betterment of the society and reap fruitful results within a decade. In conclusion, there are numerous benefits of making child care courses mandatory for plans. This will not only help parents in managing their time well to look after their children but also educate them about potential dangers which children may be exposed to on a daily basis. Because of these rational reasons, I strongly believe that it is imperative for the regulatory authorities to make this course mandatory.