Many parents choose to teach their children at home rather than sending their children to school. Do you think the benefits of home-schooling outweigh its drawbacks?

In this modern era, many people hold a strong view that homeschooling is better way to develop children instead of sending them to school. This statement is valid to some extent but I would say that homeschooling less benefit as compared to schools. To begin with, there could be some reasons to choose homeschooling for parents. First and foremost, parents do not want to send their kids to schools because they feels alone at home and sometimes they like to give the education to their infants at home so they can spend time with them as well as, children's can get a plentiful time to do study, children can do study whenever they want and they do not need to follow any schedule. For example, some kids are not excellent in math but studying at home, they can obtain a lot of time to solve math questions instead of focusing on other subjects that they already have a firm good grasp on. There are also some drawbacks of homeschooling that could not ignore. Firstly, schools can be better place for kid's to grow academically and mentally than homeschooling. No doubt that there are more qualified teachers in school as they have excellent knowledge of all subjects because of this, children can get better academic education as well as practical knowledge. Besides this, schools have large numbers of students due to this, children's can enhance their communication, teamwork and cooperation skills. As a result, it will help to them when they will work with teams in their future. In conclusion, homeschooling is better if parents cannot send to their kid's in schools because of some reasons but in person study is excellent choice for their children's better growth.