More and more students are going to another country for higher education. Do the advantage of this outweigh disadvantage?

Education is the prominent factor in today's generation life. There is discussion going on that number of students move to foriegn nations for the higher education. To my stand point, the merits of this notion are clearly overtaking the demerits, Which will be enlightened below. Most significant reason of pros is this, the indenpendency independency of pupil. To elaborate this, youngsters when move to other countries for education, they also need to work for their livelihood as well. They do some kind of job simulanteously with their education and take their own decisions for them. Another prominent factor is that they will recieve new environment as well. They will meet other people, who come from other culture and lifestyle. It will help them to learn more about others and grow themseleves as well. The dire effect of migration from own nation for education also have a con. The students would have to leave their hometown and their family. They have to stay from them for long period of time. Due to that sometimes they have to face emotional difficulties. Moreover, by living along there would be no one form family who can take care of them. To conclude, although youngsteres have to stay away from their family, but they will learn alot from foriegn education and become independent.