In many parts of the world, it is common for one parent to stay at home and raise a new born child while other works full time to earn money. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this concurrent era, it become a trend in this universe to take care of infants by one guradian and another do a full-time job for wages. From my standpoint, the pros of this notion are clearly overtaking the cons, which will be enlightened below. To commence with, there are some merits of raising a child with full attention. Firstly, attentiveness is much more crucial for new-born babies and parents are the first who always ready for it. They can take care of them like no one. To exemplify this, doctors also recommend guardians to take a leave from their work after their child, as infants also need them in their initial year of life. In spite of this, new-born also go through some medical conditions in their starting time and a mother already knew about her own body complications and babies as well. So, they can take care of children more efficiently than other like babysitters. In addition, child love would also incline with the person, whome who they are seeing from their first day. Thus, if parents do not take care of them then youngones would feel detachable from them. There is also a dire effect of working by only one parent. The prominent one is that, the parent would feel burdened by doing hard work on daily basis. Due to this, they also could not spare some time for their child as well. In most cases, it would be a father. They could not connect with the young ones for a long period of time. To conclude, although one guardian has to work hard to run a family. But, it would beneficial for a child, because other parent provides proper security and nutirition nutritional value to them.