Some people think that business,academic and scientific information should be kept private. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Group of people think that business contracts, information about education and their targets should be kept in secret. I think that business contracts should be kept private and academic information as well, because each of us should be sure about our positions and just prove our acts with achievement. Nowadays each of us starts to be more attentively about our future, education and direction. We start to do schedules, planes, make a deal with new companies and share with everything with our society. For example if you will enter to university or work somewhere with good amenities, first of all you will go somewhere and share with this information with you relatives and friends. But I think that we should keep our life in private, because not everyone can be for you like your parents, and be really happy for your achievements and targets. As regards academic, scientific data, we can share with it in newspapers, magazines or networks because of salary or new useful information for citizens. For example if this information can do or force someone to be more active and change his life for positive side we should share with our knowledge, because we can cause the world to change for good side. But if this information about life of another person or about own life we can nor share with this information in social media because of rules and personal rights. First of all if this individual permit you to do it, after this we can post this speech,photo and etc. In conclusion, it is vivid that there is a lot of types of data, and it is depends on occasion and information which can change or your or life of another person. We should be more careful about personal life and keep it in private and share with such kind of information only with close people in our life.