Good health care is a necessity for healthy living. what is your opinion on this ?

In today’s world, humanity has many possibilities for staying away from diseases. Nowadays, being healthy is becoming compulsory because of increasing physical illness. My humble idea is that health is wealth and if people make an investment in their health, they can keep in shape with sports and regular diets. To begin,with making sports is a hot topic for everyone who really aims to attention to fitness. Also, making effort feels better is becoming a daily habit because regular calorie burning affects and changes people's lifestyle. For example, when a person has begun to go to the gym and changed his diet, he/she will reduce eating fast food because of that people could understand by spending time on the treadmill. However, if people want to take care of their physical shape, keep continuing to burn calories. On the other hand, better health couldn’t possible without fresh foods. However, there is a reality which is named fast food and it has created new lifestyles. Hereby, people have enjoyed junk food because they are simple for eating and cheaper than fresh ones. Also, business lives are longer at the moment and it affects workers' diets. That’s why, people prefer to take pizza or hamburgers but it caused obesity and other illness. When people try to get rid of frozen foods, their salary or time for cooking couldn’t enough. To sum up, health is the most significant thing in our life and people just need to more attention to healthy living. Our world has lots of opportunities if the person aims to be living with health.