Nowadays people are moving to urban areas from rural areas what are the reason and what problem can cause

Nowadays villagers are moving to urban areas because of modern facilities and to have career increased but due to these urban areas people face problems. On the one hand, in our modern,era there are many internet sources like mobile phones, personal computers, and laptops from which mobile phones are commonly used by everyone even in villag areas. People from rural areas are taking advantage of these sources and getting to know about everything which can be useful for them. For,instance Compared literacy rate of the olden days in rural areas has been increasing day by day. People are getting educated and doing respected jobs, hospitals, and schools in urban areas to have a better life. To develop and find a good job, people move to metropolitan areas, as well in search of amenities that they can not find in the countryside. on the other hand, population growth has been increasing rapidly and this is outcoming many problems like job opportunities, accommodation. As we all know, India is a developing country and there are some areas which are still under the development stage and in addition to this if the population goes on increasing there will be no good opportunities will be left for the new generation., Moreover many people are already shifting abroad in order to grab opportunities in other countries because there are no more great opportunities left in their own country. However, govt should develop the rural areas by setting up all facilities for people such as building hospitals, companies etc to overcome such problems. To sum up, By moving, villagers discover new opportunities, but this can lead to problems in the metropolis