It is inevitable that as technology advances, traditional cultures will be lost. It seems that we cannot have these two things together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that the progression in technology will diminish the culture in society. Another fact is that, it will be very difficult to carry both of them together because they are on the different corners of the scientific world.I wholly endorse this statement and will discuss the reasons on this essay In the developed world, technology has grown up systematically over the culture and believes. As a result the thinking process of humanity has changed because of numerous inventions made by research and analysis. The developed ideas are eradicating the myths and believes from the society which mankind carried out throughout their revaluation. For instance once man considered moon as a god, and later the science proved that it is a satellite of earth and it doesn’t have an effect on human life. So the exploration made by the technologies in the modern world will gradually decrease the importance of culture in human life. Apart from this, as the technology improved the number of people who carried out culture activities and believers in such practices are on decreasing trend. When the technology reveal the scientific and chemical reasons, the ideas behind the traditional culture has been failed to make more practitioners on them. The youth and children are not giving any interest on these trend. For example,many churches in Europe has close due to lack of believers and was not able to afford the expense which needed to run the organisation. Overall it will be very difficult to carry out both tradition and science together in human life due to lack of support from the public. In conclusion, the technology revealed the myth and believes with the help of science, so it won’t be carry out together. So I agree with the statement.