Many different countries have most shops and products as the same. Some think that it is a positive development, whereas others consider it as negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, all the facilities are available and people can find lots of shops and markets very easily.So, people around the world believe that all shopkeepers store identical materials but others opine that it is very necessary to keep goods. I will explain my views on the same in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, most supermarkets and medical contain similar things around the globe but it is a great development because medicals must have all medicines which are required for daily activities. People can get any materials without exerting lots of effort, their travelling costs will be saved. Moreover, in the digital society, people can get anything with ease. For example, as I reside in India, I can go to my nearest medical and easily get all the medicines for my parents. Additionally, if I want to buy any food, I just head towards the nearest shopping mall and it hardly takes 10 minutes. On the paradoxical side, some people think that keeping the same materials is not an optimal strategy for any business because who have shops, their profits have decreased for a few years. Hence, competition in this sector has reached its peak. Although demands are increasing nowadays, it is not helpful to earn good money. To conclude, I think it is a positive development because people can receive any products just sitting at home. Therefore, it has become very convenient for them to order and buy any materials. Those who have concerned about this enhancement can think of it in a positive way and definitely can also achieve their goal.