Some people say that the best way to improve Vinsers’ health is by increasing the number of sports facilities at VinGroup/Vinhomes locations. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health at those sites and that other measures are required. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

In this fast-paced world, people tend to neglect the healthy life-style due to their stressfull work. This is even more precise in VinGroups employees, where always keep a high work-pressure. Therefore, some people argue that the best way to enhancing the health of Viners is facilitating more Sport grounds. Althought there are some points for people endorsing this opinion, i stand with those think this will have a small influence on the public health. On the one hand, constructing more sport avenues will have some merrits in term of easier accessing as well as increasing the awareness. Firstly, an hectic schedule is the main reason why Viners does not excercise regurlarly. Furthermore, this intense schedule unable them to access the sport ground because it take to much time traveling to these place. Therefore, a novel nearby sport complex will be an idealy ideally solution for this due to its convinience, accesscible, state of the art facilities. This will lead to a more favorable for those whose have an awareness about sport committing more with doing excercise and those who not can have the awareness about it via more intensesive exposure with the constructers Despite it benefits, i do not think this solution can lead to a decrease of the sedementary sedimentary lifestyle because the major reason is not solved. The main reason leading to this crisis is their stressful schedule, which is the barrier between them with an healthy lifestyle. Henceforth, I think the targeted solution for this problem is increasing the awareness as well as the promotion of portable work-out classes. The former is more important because like the battery, the willing to excercise in each person will decrease through out with the time. It is crucial to charged them with a new freshing work-out energy, which will keep them maintained their good habbit habits. For the latter ideas, an portable classes via internet interaction or a small classe classes at their workplace will make them exposed more with the healthy life style. Such holistic approach will make Viners more commited with the healthy lifestyle In conclusion, while there are some advantages in building more sport avenues, i am on the side with developing other measures will have a comprehensive influence on the maintaining a good health for the resident of VinGroup