Using computers everyday can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree.

In today's modern era, everybody is getting dependent on technology. New age kids are getting addicted with latest gadgets and i am completely agree with the given statement that personal computers have harmful impact on kids mental as well as physical health. To commence with, modern child is habitual to everyday technologies and use them excessively. For example, kids use computers to play games more than studying which creates mental stress and strain on eye which impacts health in long run. To elaborate, Childs do not like to play outside but are addicted to their PlayStations which are creating obesity issues in young lives and also costly for parents to manage such expenses. Moreover, due to these gadgets youngsters do not get time to learn or observe something from their parents and lack than others due to their poor communication skills and intellectually problems. For instance, study in Cambridge university United Kingdom done on child mentality shows that due to excessive use of computers, children are becoming less social and their communication ability also take a hit which is of profound importance in future for job seeking. To elaborate it, either there will be less youngsters with managerial abilities in future or in some cases there may be managers without good communication skills in future. To conclude, it is need of the hour to regulate child's usage of modern gadgets otherwise it can result in kids with shyness which in turn will be due to lack of confidence.