A number of tertiary courses require students to undertake a period of unpaid work at art institution or organization as part of their programme. What are the advantages and disadvantages.

Professional life has an occupation which is named internship. Nowadays, many university departments have compulsory internships, which is debatable for some. This has become a controversial topic among people as it contains both advantages and disadvantages. This essay is to discuss both aspects with examples. To begin with, let me take the positive side of being in professional life during studying continues. There are many advantages of gain experience while being a pupil in work life. As an example, theoretical courses sometimes couldn’t find possibilities to determine real- life experience or theoretical knowledge couldn’t match the practical subjects. That’s why students undertaking periods as a part of related organizations will affect their viewpoints. Moreover, when pupils are going to graduate from their department, they will have at least some practical remember about their work. Hereby, employees are strongly searched for student internships because of having references from the company where our internships and residencies are made up. On the other hand, pupils feel a little strange when they can work like a worker after a while. Companies have many advantages for interns but interns just try to understand professional business or art life. Therefore, pupils aim to earn some money because financial things are more important and motivating about the job. Also, earning own money while studying still continue is another level for the future because of that financial freedom means exploring and building own life start-up. To sum up, students definitely work for some facilities during their university life ’s continuing. Gaining experience means that investment for our future and internship should be the best investment for business life.