More and more people want to buy clothes, car and other products from well-known brands. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary epoch, people are much more aware of the quality and originality of anything such as daily useful materials and vehicles and they trust the services provided by popular companies. I think it has some merits as well as demerits. So, I will explain this in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the famous industry always provides the best facilities to their customers because they try to attract more people towards themselves. Well-known companies always look into small issues of customers and facilitate the best materials. It has been seen that famous companies related to phones, cars, and clothes implant their offices at various places across the globe. As a result, people can reach out to them with ease. For example, as I reside in India, I have an Apple phone. So, whenever I find any difficulties with my phone, I directly visit the nearest service centre. Additionally, they assist me if I find any bugs. Moreover, the modern world becomes more fashionable and stylist so, people are heading towards branded products. The main reason behind it is the youth admire celebrities in such a way that they think that sports persons or actors are sent by god. However, there are a few non-branded companies who are also providing the best material but only a few people are using it. Furthermore, some people can not afford branded products. So, they are indulging themselves in non-branded materials. To conclude, there are a few concerns about branded products although people should use them because they will not make you a fool and they behave like true friends. I know some people can not buy it due to its cost but company should also think about middle-class families and I have seen that few companies have taken great initiative towards it.