An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why are more people choosing to have operation to change the way they look? Do you think this a positive or negative development?

Unnatural appearences appearance are not a healthy practice and everyone is beautiful in their own way. Some people usually choose cosmetic surgery to improve their looks, because they are more interested in attracting others. I personally believe that an artificial change in appearence is a negative development. On the one hand, People nowadays are concerned more about their outlook, rather than improvising their characters. Moreover, Technology in the medicine field has grown enormously in recent times. Many Hospitals are introducing facial surgeries often which help people to enhance their appearence. For example, Celebrities who prefer themselves to appear unique among others are benefited from this cosmetic surgery. However, they will suffer from a lot of medical complications in the future. On the other hand, In my opinion, Beautification surgery is a unwanted development. People should genuinely accept that everyone is awesome by looks as well as by their own characteristics. It is widely accepted that Beauty lies in our hearts and not in our faces. In addition, Individuals should be valued by their behavioural patterns and kindness towards others. For instance, Celebrities in my country used to maintain their looks frequently with help of parlours and surgeries, but they fail to respect poor communities by indulging in criminal activities. Although the person's appearence is great, they are respected only for their kind qualities. In conclusion, I would like to argue that cosmetic surgeries are to be banned from the world to enhance the better vision of our life. Diminishing this surgery could help people to experience more about the their real beauty.