Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree

In today's world, where almost every articles and books are able to access digitally, there have been some thoughts about the end of the traditional newspaper and magazine era. I totally agree with this opinion and I will elaborate on my reasons below. To begin with, people nowadays are likely more attached to their phones or tablets rather than any books they have bought. Although some people still spend their leisure time reading traditional books, it just happened to a minority of folks. Otherwise, there are a number of old philosophy books that have not had any digital versions yet, so students have no choice other than find or borrow one from the library near their schools. On the other hand, these current generations generally live in smaller houses due to the rising price of housing. This can lead to the limited space they have for the book shelf's space. For example, in my own house, since we just have a few racks for books, we have stopped to purchase any books and prefer to become a subscriber to digital platforms that provide access to all Ebooks. Admittedly, not only it becomes more effortless and efficient, but also the price is far more reasonable. To sum up, we as humans are always adapting to the new era and this is normal because we keep thriving and consistently creating innovative ideas. Ebooks are one of many causes of this digital era where people are more comfortable accessing everything through their gadgets. Moreover, this phenomenon is common for people who do not have sufficient place to collect their books.