Unemployment has become an increasing problem in the recent past. what factors contribute to an increase in unemployement and what steps can be taken to solve this problem?

Modern society is facing many concerns regarding job evolution. One of the most impactable aspects could be totally displayed in the abnormal fluctuation affecting the relationship between available jobs and the number of workers. This is so serious an issue that relevant analyses have to be conducted as well as successful measures should be taken in order to minimize the consequences. Though, a counterbalancing review is a multi-faceted open issue and deserves some preliminary considerations. It is obviously necessary to point out that the last period of time has registered an unbelievable brand new strategies input in theory and objectivation of working methods. Due to the COVID pandemic and the Ukraine war, typical standards in work measuring as well as horary performance or annual production management have been completely subverted. Therefore, it was no longer possible to guarantee temporal and monetary adequacy to contracts. These difficulties have led to a likely wave of unpredictable unemployment. In order to rule out unnecessary consequences it results barely imperative to govern contractually the innovative employment methodology as well as smart working. Even though the global market is often requiring different strategies daily, workers should be covered by the most institutionally available safeties. Consequently, over nationals organisms such as ONU or European Community have to involve as many available subjects as possible to create an adequate path to protect unemployed people to avoid dangerous descent into poverty. In conclusion, social measures have to be inglobated into the new political agenda in order to control employment oscillations. on the other hand, global efforts must be identified to stabilise the conditions affecting the markets to secure the economy from uncontrollable changes and their impact on people.