In some areas of world people love to live in traditional lifestyle while in other regions they have a modern living standard. Why it happens? Discuss both views for supporting of your topic.

Nowadays, some people in different places around the world experience love in a conservative approach and others more liberals. This essay will discuss why this is happening and we will see the topic from every perspective. To begin with, People who grow up in cities have influenced by different cultures and points of view. For, this their experience of love will be more open and modern. For example, in the Netherlands, they are allowed couples of the same sex to adopt a child which in other parts of more countryside is seen as revolutionary which is the same country. Moreover, people can be from the same country, but grow up in different places, so they will experience love differently. On the other hand, people have different religions which influence their beliefs and the way they seem to love. Some religions influence a more conservative view. For instance, in Catholicism people only can go live with their partner when they are married to them. Religion will influence how people around the world experience love from a more conservative perspective. In some places is important to keep the tradition alive which is important to have a loving approach from generation to generation. For,others we need to adapt to modern life and that love is an important topic. Thus, principles happen because of different people's upbringings. For,instance people who grow up in conservative families will have a more traditional way to experience love. In conclusion, Love can be considered for some people more conservative and for others more open mind. This is can happen because people come from different places which influences their beliefs. People from cities will have a more open-minded and modern view of love rather than people living in the countryside. Another aspect is that religion can contribute to a conservative approach.