In some countries, more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this?

The number of folks who are intrested in history of the place that they inhabit is gradually enhancing. In present essay the reason of this new trend will be analysed. Communities desire to findout background of a house or building has several reasons. Firstly, Houses and buildings are mostly have a symbolic role in each cities culture and history, so being inform Change the form of the verb informed show examples about the background of where someone lives is essential in order to preserving his culture. As an example, if I live in an old house, its intresting to know about the story of it. Secondly, the place that we live is like a member of our family, many people all around the world are love their house thus, being curious about something that you love is reasonable. Thirdly, sometimes a house can hold a mysterious story like ancient houses or castels by rich families. Finally, in some cultures strange beliefs are still alive amoung the members of that community. For example, it is a norm to know about the background of a house that a crime was happend there oneday and almost people in arabic countries are willingless about inhabit there, in addition as surprizing example, in some developed countries wierd beliefs are exist too, in germany, do not living in houses number 13 is a wholespread, however, the land lord change the number, people are probe into house's bachground about this badluck number. As an outline, cultural diversity all around the world causes several different reason for this new trend about peoples desire about knowing history of the place that they live in.