In some countries, more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this?

Some times in a few points of the world, people are interested in knowing about the historical backgrounds of their residence place, While it is a strange question, but there are some reasonable rationales, that I will mention them in this essay. First of all, it is clear that every one wants to know about personality of persons who live in their house or apartment, for example, their age grades is so important to know which kind of people choose this flat and how they design it, however, it can help them to make a better decision to choose their ideal flat and the decoration they choose. One other question which make them curious can be the number of family members who lived there, apparently, if you rent a flat, you must know that it is suitable for how many person, so knowing about this issue can help you knowing either it is an adequate flat for you or not. In addition, knowing about their job and estimating their income is one another points that is appeal to prove, because you will live in the same place with the almost same costs, consequencely consequences, your salary must be approximately the same, for example if you earn half of previous family incomes, with the same family numbers, it is probably harder for you to live there as easy as that family, therefore you will not be comfort there. On the other hand, the problems that force them to leave there is another vital question. In conclusion, although, it seems that it is not a good idea to think about history of occupants of your building, there are lots of causes that makes it reasonable to think about it.