Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of difgerente cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music has great ability to get attention of people from all over the world.. There are someone who believes that music is a best way to gather people without any discrimination of age and culture. I wholly endorse with statement because of two reasons Music has got immense power to attract people from various culture and ages due to its ability to make people entertained. Even though there are different types of music which is popular in the world, people from nooks and corners of globe are enjoying all formats. It has got a magical ability to make people healthy,and help them to reduce stress without any boundaries. For instance, Karnatik music from india has got lot of fans in western countries and a huge number Olof participants are attending the music festivals in india which connects the culture between india and Europe and give medicinal benefits. overall it's entertaining ability and healthy benefits helping it attractive for all generation Music has got a great ability to exchange ideas and culture in between the nations and continents and save the knowledge for the future. Earlier times our forefathers used to exchange knowledge by making them as songs or poems, so that it can be easily memorised and transfer to next generation. Nowadays also people are learning about the history and culture of different parts of the world from music by hearing and assessing. The studies of Hindustani music in india giving a cast idea of the Mughal invasion and their contributions to the Indian society. Overall music has a power to save and transfer knowledge and ideas to upcoming populations. In conclusion, music got a power to entertain people without any differentiations and it can exchange and ideas of various culture and nations. So I believe that the statement is highly acceptable